Testimonials

Read authentic testimonials of ClarityEd programs from customers of ClarityEd.


We value our customers opinion. If you are/were our customer, please tell us what you think. Your feedback will help us improve our test prep programs and recognize people that really make a difference to our clients. Thank you.

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Testimonials SKU UPC Model

English Program

Jan 25, 2018 by Tina S
School: Williams Middle School 

Let me tell you about the wonderful English program at ClarityEd! In addition to the big math program they have there, they have an equally powerful English department. The teachers are well educated and truly know what they are talking about. Every week my child is systematically learning new vocabulary. In class they review the vocabulary previously taught to make sure that each student has a clear understanding of each word, before moving onto the new words. Students are required to read texts that include the vocabulary word underlined, so it stands out and the student is able to work out the meaning of the word. After that, students are asked to answer questions about the texts that incorporate the vocabulary words so the students can further their understanding. This method really worked for my daughter. In no time, I was able to tell that her vocabulary was expanding and she was able to speak and write on a more advanced level. On top of that, the English department at ClarityEd focuses on the writing and grammar of each student. The problem with all of these schools around the US is that grammar is no longer required to be taught, yet all students are expected to write properly! That’s absolutely crazy. I knew my daughter would need some additional help if she was going to be able to write at such a level. ClarityEd was really able to teach and explain to her the rules of the English language in a way that she was able to apply to all of her classes, and even to the way she spoke. Without the teachers there, who knows where my daughter would be now?


SAT Subject

Jan 05, 2018 by Robert Z
School: Minnechaug Regional High School 

My son has a very big love for physics and plans on having a career in that field in the future, so he realized that he needs to take the SAT subject test in physics. The only problem was that he was not prepared for it at all. After looking through some of the review questions for the SAT subject test online, and seeing how slow paced his physics class at school was, I knew I had to sign him up for some tutoring program. I looked into a couple of test prep centers, but all of this ones I spoke to just didn’t have what I was looking for. I wanted the best for my son, and the teachers at those test prep programs were just not impressing me. I didn’t want my son to fall behind even more. That was when I found ClarityEd. The teachers at ClarityEd have PhDs in some of the most advanced classes. I realized that my son would learn the best with them. I signed him up for their program immediately. After coming home each week, my son would tell me about how well ClarityEd’s teachers were able to explain the basics to him. He was able to comprehend things in a way that his everyday classroom teacher wasn’t able to provide. My son ended up getting a 790 out of 800 on his SAT subject test in physics and I could not be more thankful to ClairtyEd. Their teachers were the ones that put in so much work to help my son. After that, I decided that the best thing to do would be to have my son continue his learning with ClarityEd. He is still part of their program and is now working on AP Calculus AB. I know the teachers at ClarityEd will prep him for the test.


Math Program

Sep 11, 2017 by Wendy F
School: Stony Hill School 

I have had my daughter in a couple of test prep programs before, but none of them were as close to rigorous as ClarityEd. The teachers at ClarityEd invest themselves into the students and expect students to take the work equally as seriously. Not only are they learning material for school, they are learning the responsibility of being on top of their academic responsibilities. My daughter joined the math program at ClarityEd and they pushed her to become the best she could. The middle school level students at ClarityEd were taught to memorize the multiplication tables up to 20 by 20. In all honesty, my brother in high school only knows up to 11 by 10 of the tables. ClarityEd really pushes students to apply themselves and learn more than what is expected in the classroom. Out of all the test prep centers I know, ClarityEd is the only one where the students are actually taught by the teachers, and not just given endless handouts to complete. The ClarityEd process is one that I have never seen before, but it has proven to work time and time again. The teachers first present the lesson, teaching in a way so all the students are able to understand it clearly. Then a couple of the problems are done on the board so the students are able to see everything step by step. The teachers are able to show a number of different techniques for solving the problems, all of which are able to be done quickly so students can more onto other problems during an exam. After that, students are given the time to complete a couple of problems, with the assistance of the teacher if they need it. From then, a lot of homework is taken home to be completed so the students don’t forget what they learned throughout the class. Lastly, students come into class and take quizzes. This further implements into their brains what they have learned in the previous classes. To be honest, it is a lot of work for the students, but every parent gets the satisfaction that their child can walk out having learned a great deal.


GMAT

Aug 14, 2017 by Larry M
School: University of Maryland 

I did not have good grades in my undergrad and my math skills are weak. ClarityEd helped me with GMAT and applications. Thanks to them, I was able to get in to Wharton (University of Pennsylvania), Sloan (MIT), Booth (University of Chicago), and Harvard Business School (Harvard University). I was so pleased with the excellent service provided by ClarityEd.


SAT, SAT Subject Tests and AP Exams

May 15, 2017 by Steve S
School: Cherry Hill East High School 

Here are the scores my son got with your prepping. THANK YOU. The scores speak for themselves how good you guys are. He got into MIT.
SAT 1550/1600
SAT Subject Math L2 800/800
SAT Subject Physics 800/800
SAT Subject Chemistry 800/800
SAT Subject Biology 800/800
AP Physics C Mech 5/5
AP Chemistry 5/5
AP Calculus BC 5/5
AP English 4/5


Bradley Scholarship

Apr 24, 2017 by Anna S
School: Ethel Walker 

Thank you for helping my daughter prepare for Bradley Scholarship qualifying exam (ACT). Victory!


Bradley Scholarship

Apr 20, 2017 by Jen P
School: Academy Hill 

She managed to get a 29 in English and 24 in Math in ACT at Grade 7. We are grateful for the success. Thanks for all your help.


SAT and SAT Subject Tests

Dec 19, 2016 by Kim J
School: RFK High School 

My son had to take SAT Subject Test in physics. I talked to few test prep centers and was not at all impressed by the qualifications of the teachers. ClarityEd has PhDs teaching the advanced classes and all classes are taught under the guidance of PhDs. The faculty are also so humble, soft spoken and down to earth, truly academicians. My son told me how well ClarityEd taught the basics and what a horrible job his school did. I am happy that my son is happy. My Son got a 790 out of 800 in the official SAT Subject Physics Test . I cannot ask for anything better. My son also prepped there for SAT last Summer, received a score of 1540 out of 1600. My son is prepping there for AP Calculus AB now. You really should try ClarityEd!


SAT

Aug 22, 2016 by Don B
School: Somers High School 

I am a college student and I am a former member of ClarityEd. In all honesty, out of all the tutoring programs and test centers I have been to, the teachers at ClarityEd are the best of the best and they were truly able to prepare me for all of my exams, in addition to my future. Before going to ClarityEd, I was absolutely terrified of the SAT. I had no idea what to expect and I was scared that I was going to get a horrible score. That was when my mother signed me up with ClarityEd after seeing all of their great reviews online. I spent a couple of sessions preparing with the teachers for the SAT. I walked in for the exam knowing what to expect and able to be confident in myself that I knew the material. After my first prepping with ClarityEd, I was able to score a 1410 on my SAT. I was incredibly shocked and pleased, but I knew that I wanted higher. That was when I started my second session of test prep with the ClarityEd teachers. That time I was able to score a 1480 on my SAT. I knew that the teachers were well educated and able to teach me the material in a way that I was able to understand. I took one more session of SAT prep; which resulted in me scoring at 1550 on the SAT. I know for a fact that without ClarityEd I would have never been able to score so well. The teachers were able to sit down and give me designated time that focused on explaining the material that to me in a way that I would personally understand. I am forever thankful to all the teachers there. I can honestly say that I would not have been able to do it without the teachers there. Thank you ClarityEd!


Math

Aug 22, 2016 by Angelina G
School: MHRCA 

You took so good care of my daughter. she had a great school year. I will send a tip of 200$ to show my appreciation!


5.0 5.0 48 48 Let me tell you about the wonderful English program at ClarityEd! In addition to the big math program they have there, they have an equally powerful English department. The teacher Testimonials
Page:
12345

 

Please read more about:

Our Students Achievements

 

 

 

Comments are closed