Testimonials

Read authentic testimonials of ClarityEd programs from customers of ClarityEd.


We value our customers opinion. If you are/were our customer, please tell us what you think. Your feedback will help us improve our test prep programs and recognize people that really make a difference to our clients. Thank you.

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Testimonials SKU UPC Model

Bradley Scholarship

Apr 24, 2017 by Anna S
School: Ethel Walker 

Thank you for helping my daughter prepare for Bradley Scholarship qualifying exam (ACT). Victory!


Bradley Scholarship

Apr 20, 2017 by Jen P
School: Academy Hill 

She managed to get a 29 in English and 24 in Math in ACT at Grade 7. We are grateful for the success. Thanks for all your help.


Math

Aug 22, 2016 by Angelina G
School: MHRCA 

You took so good care of my daughter. she had a great school year. I will send a tip of 200$ to show my appreciation!


USAPhO

Apr 24, 2016 by Jeffrey S
School: TJHS 

You are the best. My son qualified for the US national team with your help. God bless you.


SSAT

Apr 11, 2016 by Nancy S
School: Longmeadow high school 

Just wanted to let you know that my daughter got into Deerfield Academy with your prep (she got 2350 in SSAT). Gracias.


Multivariable Calculus

Feb 18, 2016 by John T
School: Suffield HS 

My son is in high school but taking a college level math class at UConn. He is not doing well. In few weeks you raised the scores to 80 percentile. Amazing, he is doing better than sophomore college students.


SAT

Feb 08, 2016 by Ellen K
School: FHS 

My daugter got 1560 score in SAT. We want to take you out for dinner.


Math

Jan 13, 2016 by Fiorin G
School: STEM 

In two sessions you raised my sons failing grade to 94% (class highest). I am very impressed and thank you. Recommend wholeheartedly


SSAT

Jul 06, 2015 by Sasha C
School: Choate Rosemary Hall 

Recommend 100%. Thank you for prepping my daughter for her SSAT exam. Her score came great. Good Job!


ACT

Jul 05, 2015 by Dimity S
School: Hotchkiss School 

Worth every dollar, for my ACT prep. Got 35!


5.0 5.0 37 37 Thank you for helping my daughter prepare for Bradley Scholarship qualifying exam (ACT). Victory! Testimonials
Page:
1234

 

Please read more about:

Our Students Achievements

 

 

 

Comments are closed