Testimonials

Read authentic testimonials of ClarityEd programs from customers of ClarityEd.


We value our customers opinion. If you are/were our customer, please tell us what you think. Your feedback will help us improve our test prep programs and recognize people that really make a difference to our clients. Thank you.

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Testimonials SKU UPC Model

AP Macroeconomics

Jul 05, 2015 by Chu G
School: Westminister School 

My daughter was about to fail in her AP Macroeconomics class. The teacher gave up on her and even informed the schools guidance. Being a private school, the school informed me in Hong Kong. The school did a good job at least in informing me timely. I came rushing from Hong Kong and hired ClarityEd Test Prep. Within two weeks ClarityEd faculty substantially improved her understanding. She got an A in the last Quiz and an A+ in the Final exam. Not bad for two weeks of intense work. She managed to pass the class. When the 50,000$ annual fee private school was unable to help my daughter, ClarityEd was able to. This speaks for itself.


SAT

Jul 01, 2015 by Ashma J
School: Suffield High School 

My sincere thanks for helping me do well on the SAT exam. You are a savior for me. I will recommend you wholeheartedly to anyone who sincerely wants to do well in academics.


GMAT

Jun 25, 2015 by Joanna G
School: Tufts University 

The best GMAT prep in the world.


AP Calculus BC

Jun 02, 2015 by Raymond G
School: Suffield Academy 

My son got 5/5 in his math AP Calculus BC exam. Thanks for your last minute help in reviewing all the important concepts and formulas. I wish all teachers are as sincere and dedicated as you!


LSAT

May 15, 2015 by Christopher F
School: Central Connecticut State University 

Simply the best for LSAT prep. Most companies/people in the LSAT prep market consist of law school dropouts, people who were unable to get law jobs or people who dont even have a masters degree, and apparently all these guys can teach, wow! Only ClarityEd has career academicians with PhD degrees from #1 ranking universities.


Experimental Design in Psychology (PhD level)

May 15, 2015 by Emma S
School: Harvard University 

Got the exam back today. Class Mean was 55%. I got a 97%! Thanks for your help. I am extremely happy with your services.


Microeconomics - Game Theory (MBA level)

May 05, 2015 by Jenna L
School: Geroge Mason University 

When I came to you, I was so confused with game theory. My professor was horrible in explaining everything. With your insightful explanation and step-by-step math approach, you made it easy. I got 95% in final exam.


ACT

Apr 12, 2015 by Matthew J
School: Northwest Catholic High School 

I am a practical person and understand better by working out different problems. ClarityEd gives tons of homework problems and practice tests. My teacher also had a sense of humor that makes difficult concepts seem easier. The combination of intellect and fun is what is best with ClarityEd. If that's what you want, you came to the right place.


GRE

Apr 11, 2015 by Monika D
School: Amherst College 

The #1 factor in making students learn well is having smart faculty that have advanced degrees. With ClarityEd, super smart faculty is what you get, and that too at a reasonable price. Try it and you will as happy as I am.


SAT Subject Physics

Mar 06, 2015 by Brian P
School: Somers High School 

I like physics, but my scores are low and are not reflective of my interest. You dramatically improved my school physics scores, even after as little as few days. Wow! I finally did well in Subject Physics test too, 765! Gooooooood for me. You are a true genius.


5.0 5.0 37 37 Thank you for helping my daughter prepare for Bradley Scholarship qualifying exam (ACT). Victory! Testimonials
Page:
1234

 

Please read more about:

Our Students Achievements

 

 

 

Comments are closed