Testimonials

Read authentic testimonials of ClarityEd programs from customers of ClarityEd.


We value our customers opinion. If you are/were our customer, please tell us what you think. Your feedback will help us improve our test prep programs and recognize people that really make a difference to our clients. Thank you.

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Testimonials SKU UPC Model

GMAT

Jan 05, 2015 by Anna S
School: University of New Haven 

Smart, Witty and Results. It doesn't get any better than this!


SAT Subject Chemistry

Dec 01, 2014 by Zachary R
School: East Longmeadow High School 

All that my school chemistry teacher did is give webassign assignments, and taught us nothing. Without your help I would have flunked the exam! Now I got a 780. They should just let your faculty teach our school classes and just fire all the science teachers.


SAT Subject Math L2 (perfect score)

Nov 02, 2014 by Isaiah W
School: Glastonbury High School 

Thank you. I got a 800! Your services are spectacular. The clarity with which you explain the subject is unmatchable. I will recommend you to anyone wholeheartedly.


AP Chemistry (perfect score)

Oct 21, 2014 by Madison M
School: Westminister School 

Chemistry was not my strong point, weird notation, reactions made little logical sense, confusing explanations, etc. Thanks to you, you not only made it bearable but made me ace the exam. I got 5 out of 5.


LSAT

Oct 11, 2014 by Hope H
School: Johns Hopkins University 

Being a non-mathematical person, logic games was very hard to me. You made it so simple. I got a 179 and going to Harvard Law School. Gracias!


Finance Series Exam

Sep 01, 2014 by Hunter S
School: Babson College 

I failed Series 63 exam twice. I came to you as a last resort, as my employer will fire me if I dont pass this time. Thank you, I passed the Series 63 exam with your help.


Chemistry

Aug 21, 2014 by Janet T
School: River Hill High School 

My son Jack was bad in Chemistry. He showed no interest and previous tutors he had didn’t help. The faculty at ClarityEd were great! Somehow, they were able to teach Jack in a way that he can understand and now he shows a lot of interest not only in Chemistry, also in science. He scored an A- in his latest chemistry exam.


GMAT

Aug 18, 2014 by Michael G
School: Columbia University 

When I started taking classes with ClarityEd, I was impressed to know that my teacher is a Ph.D. from Caltech. ClarityEd does a great job in hiring the best faculty in the market. Because of them, I was able to get a great GMAT score. Thanks for taking care of me ClarityEd! I wish I knew you in my high school.


GRE

Aug 15, 2014 by Mike K
School: Yale University 

After four interview weekends this spring (two offers, two waitlists) and considerable reflection on what the best fit would be for my doctoral education, I’ve decided to accept an offer at UIUC, joining the Cognitive Development Lab. There’s not much in Urbana-Champaign, city-wise, but the students and faculty whom I met while on interview were friendly, hardworking, and had a decent publication record, so it seemed like a good if for me. (Northwestern also offered me a spot, but the people at UIUC won me over!) Also, being 1.5 hours from Bloomington will be good, as parents/grandparents are getting older.

Thanks for helping me along my road to graduate school and for all of the hours of GRE test prep. I scored in the 99th percentile. I look forward to starting my doctoral education at UIUC this Fall, and to making my friends call me Dr. X some day. : )


SAT (perfect score)

Jun 11, 2014 by Annie W
School: Ethel Walker School 

I just want to say thank you for the great job that you guys did. I got the news that my daughter pulled a perfect score, 2400! I knew from the moment I hired you that you will make an impact on my daughter’s education, but never thought this much. Hurrah! Now I and my daughter are going shopping for college! Keep up the great work.


5.0 5.0 37 37 Thank you for helping my daughter prepare for Bradley Scholarship qualifying exam (ACT). Victory! Testimonials
Page:
1234

 

Please read more about:

Our Students Achievements

 

 

 

Comments are closed